11
Oct
11

Tuesday Stuff

So here we are on another beautiful Tuesday and what am I doing you may ask. I am doing what I am always doing which is working another log stressful day filled with customers, boss rants, random inappropriate text messages and more phone calls and emails that anyone should have to deal with on a daily basis.

While dealing with all my crazy work stuff there is always school and my attempt at having some sort of a social life outside of my insane co-workers. This is all while being almost 25 and trying to figure out what I want to do as far as a career, school, living situation, relationship situation (yes I call it a situation and if you follow my blog you will see why it is a situation), and everything else that goes along with being mid-twenties.

0 Responses to “Tuesday Stuff”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

